✦ BEST DEAL OF THE MONTH · APEX TRADER FUNDING ✦ APEX 90% OFF ONKAGNVZ ⧉ CLAIM NOW →
Lucid Trading logo Lucid Trading US futures prop firm · Dover, Delaware · Launched 2025

Futures prop firm review · Rules verified against official docs

Lucid Trading review 2026.Four plans. Four separate rulebooks.

Most reviews treat Lucid as one product in four sizes. It is not. LucidPro, LucidFlex, LucidDaily, and LucidDirect apply consistency, drawdown, and payout logic at completely different stages. Picking the wrong tab at checkout is the most expensive mistake here, and it costs nothing to avoid.

Official sources only

Every threshold read from Lucid's help center, never from competing reviews.

Contradictions published

Where the pricing widget and the rulebook disagree, both versions appear here.

Dated, not evergreen

Pricing captured 25 August 2026 with the on-site coupon applied.

8.4out of 10
Recommended

Best-in-class payout mechanics.

End-of-day drawdown on three plans out of four, soft daily loss limits, no activation fee, no rebill, and a documented path from simulated capital onto live money. The friction here is complexity, not fairness.

Payout mechanics9.2
Progression depth9.0
Rule clarity8.8
Pricing and value8.6
Documentation accuracy7.4
Operating history6.8
01

What Lucid actually is.

Company · Model · Structure

A US futures prop firm launched in 2025, operating from a listed Dover, Delaware address, with AJ Campanella as the publicly visible chief executive. You buy a simulated account, prove you can trade it, and the firm moves the strongest performers onto live capital.

The model is familiar. What separates Lucid is the plumbing underneath it. There is no activation fee when an evaluation converts to funded. There is no monthly rebill, so an unfinished evaluation sits idle rather than draining a card. Daily loss limits are soft breaches, meaning you get locked out until the next session instead of losing the account, provided the max loss limit is still intact. And the firm publishes a granular, dated help center, which is how this review was checked line by line.

Where it gets genuinely interesting is the shape of the lineup. Most firms sell one product in four sizes. Lucid sells four products, each with its own consistency logic, its own drawdown behaviour, and its own payout math. Two traders posting identical results can have completely different payout experiences depending on which tab they clicked at checkout.

90 / 10Profit split, every plan
$500Minimum payout request
2 daysTo your payment method
5 + 5Funded and live account cap
Legacy

What happened to LucidBlack

LucidBlack is now filed under LucidBlack (Legacy) in the official help center and no longer appears among the four selectable plans on the pricing widget. Its documentation for evaluation, drawdown, scaling, and payout rules stays online for traders still holding one. If you are shopping today, the live lineup is Pro, Flex, Daily, and Direct. LucidBlack is a separate product from LucidDaily, which launched later as a distinct daily-payout plan.

02

Choose your path.

Four plans · Checked 25 Aug 2026

Think of these as classes, not tiers. None is strictly better than the others. The differences are almost entirely about when the firm asks you to prove consistency.

01 · Pro

LucidPro

The grinder

  • Eval consistency None
  • Funded consistency 40%
  • Drawdown End of day
  • Payout trigger Profit goal
  • Configurations Two
02 · Best fitTop pick

LucidFlex

The freerunner

  • Eval consistency 50%
  • Funded consistency None
  • Drawdown End of day
  • Payout trigger Five green days
  • Scaling plan Yes, funded
03 · Daily

LucidDaily

The sprinter

  • Eval consistency 50%
  • Funded consistency None
  • Drawdown Intraday
  • Payout trigger Daily
  • Configurations Four
04 · Direct

LucidDirect

The speedrunner

  • Evaluation None
  • Funded consistency 20%
  • Drawdown End of day
  • Payout trigger Profit goal
  • Max accounts Five

LucidPro lets you run free during the evaluation, then applies a 40 percent consistency rule to every funded payout cycle. LucidFlex inverts it: a 50 percent requirement to pass, then nothing once funded, replaced by five separate profitable days per cycle. LucidDaily is the newest plan and the only one built around daily payout requests, at the cost of an intraday drawdown in the funded stage. LucidDirect skips the evaluation entirely, which is why it carries the strictest consistency rule in the lineup at 20 percent and a longer runway before the first payout.

Often missed

The customization layer

Pro and Daily are not single products. LucidPro ships in two configurations depending on whether the daily loss limit is switched on or off, and switching it off costs more. LucidDaily ships in four: daily loss limit on or off, crossed with an end-of-day or intraday evaluation drawdown. Cheapest is limit on with intraday drawdown; most expensive is limit off with end of day. Critically, the drawdown choice applies only to the evaluation. Every LucidDaily funded account runs intraday drawdown regardless of what you selected at checkout.

03

What it costs.

Captured 25 Aug 2026 · Coupon applied

One-time fees. No subscription, no rebilling, no activation fee at the funded stage. Resets are paid and never automatic.

Evaluation and instant-funding pricing

Promotional, moves often
Size LucidPro Pro reset LucidFlex  Best value Flex reset LucidDirect
$25,000$70.60$70$50.30$50$230.30
$50,000$115.40$115$90.20$90$360.50
$100,000$180.40$180$170.60$170$490.00
$150,000$245.50$245$250.40$250$585.20
LucidPro with the daily loss limit off is priced higher · LucidDaily is configured at checkout across four combinations

Two things jump out. A $50,000 LucidFlex evaluation costs under a hundred dollars, which is why it is the volume seller across the whole industry. And LucidDirect asks four to five times more than an equivalent evaluation, because you are paying to skip a test rather than to make one easier. Direct only makes sense if you already know your edge holds. Set these numbers against the payout ceilings in section 07 before you decide: the cheapest entry and the highest ceiling are not the same plan.

04

Targets and loss limits.

Official help center · Verified 25 Aug 2026

Profit targets, max loss limits, and contract caps are identical across Pro, Flex, and Daily. The differences live in the rules layer, not the numbers.

Evaluation specifications, shared across Pro, Flex and Daily

Verified
Account Profit target Max loss limit Max size Initial trail Locked limit
$25,000$1,250$1,0002 mini or 20 micro$26,100$25,100
$50,000$3,000$2,0004 mini or 40 micro$52,100$50,100
$100,000$6,000$3,0006 mini or 60 micro$103,100$100,100
$150,000$9,000$4,50010 mini or 100 micro$154,600$150,100
Source · LucidPro, LucidFlex and LucidDaily evaluation articles · Read 25 Aug 2026

How the drawdown behaves. Pro, Flex, and Direct all use an end-of-day trailing max loss limit. The system reads your highest closing balance at the end of each session and lifts the loss limit with it. Once the account closes above the initial trail balance, the limit stops moving and locks at your starting balance plus $100. That $100 is the entire buffer between a locked account and a breach, and it is the single most misunderstood number at this firm. LucidFlex adds one wrinkle: requesting a payout snaps the max loss limit straight to the locked level.

LucidDirect runs a different loss table. With no evaluation to clear, the $100,000 and $150,000 sizes carry a wider max loss limit than their evaluation counterparts, at $3,500 and $5,000 respectively. Direct also grants full contract size from the first trade with no scaling plan attached, and the pricing widget lists a five-day minimum before a payout can be requested.

Conflict

Verify this one before you buy

The help center table for LucidPro evaluations lists no daily loss limit on the $25,000 size, while the live pricing widget currently shows a $600 daily loss limit on that same account with an on and off toggle. Every other size reconciles cleanly across both sources. Confirm the $25k configuration at checkout rather than assuming either source is current.

05

The consistency rules, decoded.

One formula · Four thresholds

Largest single-day profit divided by total profit for the cycle. That is the whole calculation. What changes is the ceiling and the stage at which it bites.

Consistency requirement by plan and by stage

Verified
Plan Evaluation stage Funded stage Once live
LucidProNone40% per payout cycleNone
LucidFlex50% to passNoneNone
LucidDaily50% to passNoneNone
LucidDirectNo evaluation phase20% per payout cycleNone
Consistency is removed entirely at live account status on every plan

Worked example on a $50,000 LucidPro funded account: your best day booked $1,000 and your cycle profit is $4,000. That is 25 percent, comfortably under the 40 percent ceiling, so you clear that criterion. Had your best day been $1,800 against $4,000, you would need to keep trading until the ratio fell back into range. The counter resets after every approved payout.

LucidFlex builds a deliberate cushion into its 50 percent evaluation rule so traders who pass in two sessions are not automatically disqualified. The cushion is calculated as a percentage of what you actually earned on your biggest day, not a fixed dollar figure, so it varies from trader to trader.

One grandfathering detail matters if you hold an older account. LucidPro's funded consistency requirement moved from 35 to 40 percent for accounts purchased or reset on or after 28 November 2025 at 3:00 PM EST. Accounts predating that cutoff keep the 35 percent rule and remain eligible for 100 percent of the first $10,000 in profits rather than the standard 90/10 split.

06

Daily loss limits and LucidScale.

Soft breach by design · One exception

Hitting the daily loss limit does not kill your account. It locks you out until the next session, provided the max loss limit is untouched.

In the evaluation phase, LucidPro uses a fixed daily loss limit that never moves. Once funded, that same fixed figure applies while your balance sits below the initial trail balance. The moment you close above it, the fixed limit is replaced by the LucidScale DLL, calculated as 60 percent of your highest end-of-day profit. If your best closing profit is $4,000, your daily loss limit becomes $2,400. It ratchets upward as the account grows and never contracts, even if you draw down afterwards.

LucidDirect uses the same LucidScale mechanic above the initial trail, with fixed limits of $1,200, $2,100, and $3,000 on the $50k, $100k, and $150k sizes below it. The $25,000 Direct account carries no daily loss limit at all in either regime.

Hard breach

The one rule that ends an account instantly

Trading high-impact USD news is not permitted on LucidDaily funded accounts, and violating it is a hard breach rather than a lockout. The restriction applies only when both conditions are true: impact marked high, currency USD. You must be flat from one minute before through one minute after the event, holding nothing and opening nothing inside that window. This rule appears in the LucidDaily funded documentation only, and has no equivalent in the Pro, Flex, or Direct rulebooks.

Beyond that, the session rules are uniform and unusually forgiving. All positions must be closed by 4:45 PM EST Monday through Friday, and anything still open is auto-liquidated by the firm. Holding past the cutoff does not fail the account. Markets reopen at 6:00 PM EST, Sunday through Thursday. On holidays with early closes, the market close replaces the usual cutoff. Live accounts run tighter: no swing trading, with a 4:45 PM EST hold limit on Tradovate and 4:15 PM EST on Rithmic.

Prohibited practices are documented separately and cover hedging, high-frequency trading, and microscalping, alongside an inactivity policy and a restricted-country list. Hedging a live account is treated as a permanent-ban offence by both Lucid and the exchange.

07

Payout rules, plan by plan.

90/10 everywhere · $500 minimum · No payout window

Every plan pays 90/10 and every plan sets a $500 minimum request. After that they diverge completely.

Payout eligibility, buffer requirement and ceilings

Verified
Plan What unlocks a payout Buffer required Payout ceiling
LucidProProfit goal of $250 to $1,000 by size, plus 40% consistencyMax loss limit plus $100$1,000–$3,000 first
$1,500–$3,500 after
LucidFlexFive days at minimum profit, $100 to $250 by size, plus positive netNone50% of profit
capped $1,000–$3,000
LucidDailyProfit above the buffer plus positive net since last payoutMax loss limit plus $100Everything above
the buffer
LucidDirectProfit goal of $1,500 to $9,000 first cycle, plus 20% consistencyNot stated$1,000–$3,000
rising on payouts 4–5
Source · Each plan's official payout article · Read 25 Aug 2026

The buffer is the concept to internalise. On Pro and Daily, your balance must sit above your initial max loss limit plus $100 before a payout is possible, and you cannot withdraw into it. On a $50,000 account that means a $52,100 floor. Trade after submitting a request and drop into that zone before approval, and the request can be denied. The firm's own guidance is sound: treat the money as already gone the moment you request it.

LucidFlex is the outlier, and the reason it appeals to traders who dislike arithmetic. No buffer, no consistency rule, no profit goal. Book five separate days above the minimum, finish the cycle net positive by even a dollar, and you are eligible. The trade-off is a ceiling that never grows: the maximum stays fixed no matter how many payouts you take, and you get five payouts per account before being moved live.

LucidDaily replaces the per-request cap with a maximum daily profit instead, set at $6,000 on a $25k account, $8,000 on $50k, $10,000 on $100k, and $12,000 on $150k. Meet or exceed it in a single session and you are automatically moved live. It is the only plan in the lineup where an exceptional day promotes you rather than penalising you.

Two clocks

Processing speed is not settlement speed

Lucid advertises a 15-minute average payout time, and dashboard objectives update within 5 to 30 minutes of your last closed trade. Those are internal processing figures. The help center states that funds reach your payment method within 2 business days. US traders connecting through Plaid report near-instant bank transfers, WorkMarket by ADP typically lands next business day for both US and international traders, and crypto is available internationally in BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, and USDC. Fast, genuinely. But 15 minutes describes the dashboard, not always the bank.

08

The progression ladder.

Evaluation → Funded → Live → Maxx

This is where Lucid genuinely differs from the rest of the industry, and the part almost nobody explains properly. There is no conventional account-size scaling ladder on most tiers. The progression itself is the reward system.

Evaluation01

Clear the target

Hit the profit target without touching the max loss limit. Passing in a single session is permitted on Pro. Activation into funded happens within roughly 5 to 30 minutes. Rithmic accounts activate Sunday before 5:00 PM CST.

Fee · NoneSpeed · 5–30 min
Sim funded02

Build payout cycles

Simulated balance, real payouts, 90/10 split. LucidFlex adds a genuine contract scaling plan here, with size stepping up as profits grow and back down after a payout. Pro and Direct give full size immediately instead.

Scaling · Flex onlySplit · 90/10
Review pool03

Qualify for live

Traders enter review after their fifth payout, after significant lifetime payouts, after exceptional funded performance, or if they have been live before. Payout 5 is the ceiling, not a guaranteed trigger.

DiscretionaryTrigger · Payout 5
LucidLive04

Real capital, plus a bonus

Live accounts open at $0 with end-of-day drawdown, no daily loss limit, daily payouts, and no consistency rule. Generate live profits equal to your starting live drawdown and Lucid releases a one-time Live Bonus of $1,000 to $4,500 by account size, subject to the 90/10 split. It pays on every account moved live on your first transition, so five accounts can trigger it five times.

Bonus · Up to $4,500First transition only
LucidMaxx05

Invite only

The endgame tier. Not purchasable and not requestable. The quantitative risk team identifies traders on track record, emails an invitation, then unlocks the Maxx evaluation. Instant live capital, daily uncapped payouts, no daily loss limit, up to five accounts, 90/10 from the first payout. Maxx traders are not eligible for the Live Bonus.

Payouts · UncappedCannot be bought
Household caps06

How many you can hold

Up to 10 active evaluations, 5 funded, and 5 live per household, with a combined cap of 10 across evaluation and funded. When you go live, all simulated accounts close, and any funded account with zero payouts has its evaluation cost refunded. If one household member is live, nobody else may trade simulated accounts.

Evals · 10Funded · 5Live · 5
09

Lucid, as reported by Lucid.

Self-reported · Checked 25 Aug 2026
$400M+ Paid to traders · Homepage banner claim
350,000+ Traders using Lucid · Homepage banner claim
15 min Average payout time · Homepage banner claim

Self-reported by Lucid Trading · Not independently audited · Help-center creative simultaneously cites $500,000,000

Discrepancy

On the numbers Lucid publishes about itself

The homepage banner also cites a 4.8 out of 5 Trustpilot rating. Trustpilot's own listing has been running around 4.5 out of 5 across roughly 5,000 reviews through mid-2026, having tracked between 4.4 and 4.7 over the year. Treat the Trustpilot page as the source and the banner as marketing. The underlying sentiment is legitimately strong, and the recurring theme in positive reviews is payout speed rather than rule generosity.

On legitimacy, the honest framing is this. Lucid publishes granular, dated rules with visible update timestamps, operates a public help center, has a named and publicly visible chief executive, offers multiple payout rails including instant US bank transfer, and carries a large volume of independent reviews documenting received payouts. Those are the things you can actually verify. What you cannot verify is longevity, because the firm launched in 2025 and has under two years of operating history. That is not an accusation. It is a risk factor, and it is the strongest argument for not concentrating every account you own with a single firm.

Platform coverage is broad, and every listed platform works with every account type. Through CQG you get NinjaTrader, Tradovate, and TradingView. Through Rithmic you get MotiveWave, Quantower, Tradesea, Sierra Chart, Jigsaw, Bookmap, ATAS, R|Trader Pro, and MultiCharts.

10

How we checked this. Same four steps, every firm.

Methodology · Applies without exception
1

Sourced

Every threshold pulled from the firm's own help center articles, never from a competing review or an aggregator.

2

Cross-checked

Each figure matched against the live pricing widget before publication, size by size and plan by plan.

3

Dated

Every table carries the date it was read. Prop rules change monthly and an undated figure is worthless.

4

Flagged

Where two official sources disagree, both versions are published rather than silently reconciled.

11

The balance sheet.

Strengths · Frictions

Strengths

  • End-of-day drawdown on three plans out of four, with the limit locking permanently once you clear the trail
  • Daily loss limits are soft breaches, not account-enders
  • No activation fee, no monthly rebill, no expiry on unfinished evaluations
  • LucidScale widens your daily risk allowance as the account grows and never contracts
  • A documented funded-to-live pathway with a real cash bonus attached
  • Payout rails covering instant Plaid transfers, ADP, and crypto for international traders
  • Every supported platform works with every account type

Frictions

  • Four plans with four rulebooks makes the wrong purchase easy
  • The locked max loss limit sits just $100 above your starting balance
  • LucidFlex payout maximums never scale, no matter how many cycles you complete
  • LucidDaily funded accounts run intraday drawdown regardless of the evaluation setting you paid for
  • High-impact USD news trading is a hard breach on LucidDaily funded
  • At least one specification mismatch between the pricing widget and the help center
  • Live promotion is entirely discretionary with no published objective threshold
  • Under two years of operating history

Strong fit

  • Intraday futures traders who close flat every session
  • Traders who want consistency math gone once funded, which points to LucidFlex
  • Traders with a proven edge who would rather skip evaluations, which points to LucidDirect
  • Anyone who values withdrawal frequency over withdrawal size, which points to LucidDaily
  • Traders building toward real live capital rather than farming simulated payouts
  • Non-US traders needing crypto or ADP payout rails

Poor fit

  • Swing traders and anyone holding overnight, given the 4:45 PM EST auto-liquidation
  • News scalpers, if LucidDaily funded is the plan on the table
  • Traders whose edge concentrates into one enormous session per month
  • Anyone wanting a conventional account-size scaling ladder toward $250k and beyond
  • Traders who need an established multi-year operating record before committing
  • Households wanting several members trading simultaneously once one goes live
12

Frequently asked.

Nine questions · Answered from official docs
Is Lucid Trading a legitimate futures prop firm?

Rather than take anyone's word for it, assess what is checkable. Lucid publishes a detailed, dated help center covering every plan's rules. It operates from a listed Delaware address with a publicly identifiable chief executive who appears in interviews under his own name. It supports multiple payout rails including instant bank transfer via Plaid, ADP for international traders, and crypto. It carries thousands of Trustpilot reviews with payout speed as the dominant theme. Those are strong markers. The open question is longevity, since the firm launched in 2025. Verify current rules on the official site before purchasing, and size your exposure accordingly.

What is LucidDaily and how is it different from LucidPro and LucidFlex?

LucidDaily is built around daily payout requests. The evaluation carries a 50 percent consistency rule like LucidFlex, but the funded stage drops consistency entirely and replaces the per-request payout cap with a maximum daily profit that automatically promotes you to live if you exceed it. The trade-off is that all LucidDaily funded accounts use intraday drawdown, meaning unrealised losses count against you throughout the session, and high-impact USD news trading is a hard breach.

What happened to LucidBlack, and is it related to LucidDaily?

LucidBlack is now classified as a legacy plan in the official help center and is not one of the four selectable options on the current pricing widget. Its documentation stays online for existing holders. It is a separate product from LucidDaily, which launched later as a distinct daily-payout plan with its own rules.

How many Lucid Trading accounts can I have?

Up to 10 active evaluation accounts per household, up to 5 funded accounts, and up to 5 live accounts. Evaluations and funded accounts share a combined cap of 10, so five funded accounts leaves room for five evaluations. Those reserve evaluations can still be traded. Once you transition to live, all simulated accounts close and any funded account that never took a payout has its evaluation cost refunded.

What are Lucid Trading's payout rules?

All plans pay 90/10 in the trader's favour with a $500 minimum request and no fixed payout window. Beyond that they diverge. LucidPro requires a profit goal, 40 percent consistency, and profit above a buffer equal to your max loss limit plus $100. LucidFlex requires five separate profitable days and positive net profit, with no buffer. LucidDaily requires profit above the buffer and positive net profit since the last payout. LucidDirect requires a profit goal and 20 percent consistency. Approved funds leave your account within minutes and are disbursed within two business days.

LucidFlex or LucidPro, which should I choose?

It comes down to where you want the consistency rule. LucidFlex applies 50 percent during the evaluation and then nothing once funded, replacing it with five profitable days per cycle. LucidPro leaves the evaluation unrestricted and applies 40 percent consistency to every funded payout cycle. If you pass evaluations easily but book uneven funded results, Flex is the better structure. If your evaluation runs tend to be one large day and your funded trading is steady, Pro fits better. Flex also runs a contract scaling plan in the funded stage that Pro does not.

Does Lucid Trading allow news trading?

The only documented news restriction applies to LucidDaily funded accounts, where trading high-impact USD news is prohibited and treated as a hard breach. You must be flat from one minute before through one minute after the event. No equivalent restriction appears in the LucidPro, LucidFlex, or LucidDirect documentation.

What is Lucid Trading's current Trustpilot rating?

Trustpilot's own listing has been sitting around 4.5 out of 5 across roughly 5,000 reviews through mid-2026, having tracked between 4.4 and 4.7 over the year. The figure quoted on Lucid's homepage runs higher. Check the Trustpilot page directly for the live number, since ratings move continuously.

How fast do payouts actually arrive?

Two different clocks are often conflated. Dashboard objectives update within 5 to 30 minutes of your last closed trade, and approved payouts leave your account balance within minutes. Reaching your payment method is documented as within two business days, though US traders using Plaid frequently report near-instant bank transfers. International traders using ADP typically see funds the next business day, and crypto payouts are available in BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, and USDC.

13

Final verdict.

TraderPayout score · 8.4 out of 10

Lucid has built the most coherent funded-to-live pathway currently available in futures prop, and it prices entry aggressively enough that testing it costs less than a single bad trade.

The end-of-day drawdown, the soft daily loss limits, the LucidScale mechanic that widens your risk allowance as you grow, the absence of activation fees and rebills, and a live tier with a real cash bonus attached all point the same direction. This is a firm that wants traders to survive long enough to be worth funding. That intent shows up in the rules rather than the marketing, which is the only place it counts.

The weaknesses are structural rather than fatal. Four plans means four rulebooks, and the gap between them is wide enough that buying the wrong one can quietly cap your earnings for months. The $100 locked drawdown buffer is unforgiving. Live promotion remains discretionary with no published threshold. And the operating history is short, which is a reason to diversify across firms rather than a reason to avoid this one.

The practical recommendation. Start on a $50,000 LucidFlex if you want the least rule friction after funding. Start on LucidPro if you would rather trade freely through the evaluation. Start on LucidDaily only if daily withdrawal frequency genuinely changes how you trade. Leave LucidDirect until you have a funded track record worth paying to skip ahead with. And whichever tab you click, read the funded rules before the evaluation rules. That is where the money is decided.

Ready to pick a path

Compare the four plans yourself.

Pricing, drawdown settings, and consistency rules change frequently. Confirm the exact configuration on the official pricing widget before you buy.

Affiliate disclosure. TraderPayout may earn a commission if you open an account through links on this page. Commission arrangements do not influence the score, the figures published above, or the discrepancies we flag. Every specification in this review was read from Lucid Trading's own documentation before any commercial relationship was considered.

14

Sources and verification.

All checks performed 25 August 2026
  • Official help center, LucidPro: evaluation, funded, payouts, consistency, daily loss limit, drawdown, customizationVerified
  • Official help center, LucidFlex: evaluation, payouts, consistency, scaling plan, drawdownVerified
  • Official help center, LucidDaily: evaluation, funded, payouts, customizationVerified
  • Official help center, LucidDirect: funded account and payout objectivesVerified
  • Official help center: LucidMaxx, live structure, account limits, trading times, platforms, payout methodsVerified
  • Live pricing widget: Pro, Flex, Daily and Direct tabs, evaluation and funded rule cardsCaptured
  • Trustpilot listing: rating and review volumeThird party
  • Chief executive identity: public interviews and industry coverage, not stated on the corporate siteThird party

Reviewed 25 August 2026. All rules, thresholds and figures were verified against Lucid Trading's official help center and public pricing pages on that date. Prop firm rules change frequently and promotional pricing changes constantly. Confirm every figure on the official site before purchasing.

Trading futures involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for every investor. Simulated performance does not represent actual trading and carries its own limitations. Nothing in this review constitutes financial advice.

© 2026 TraderPayout, independent futures prop firm research.

Apex Cost Calculator -- Featured on Smol Launch
Your code ONKAGNVZ is still active