APEX OFFERUP TO 90% OFF ELIGIBLE EVALUATIONS · TERMS APPLYONKAGNVZ ⧉VIEW OFFER TERMS
APEX TRADER FUNDING . PAYOUT PROOF

QuCapLLC Requests $6,233 Max Payout on Apex After DLL Grind

Trader @QuCapLLC posted on X that after many drawdown line lessons, the accounts had finally reached payout level, and announced a maximum payout request of $6,233 on Apex Trader Funding, approved during the October 2026 cycle.

Verified 2026-10-03·by Jean Babwel
October 2, 2026Source · X @QuCapLLCReading time · 3 min

QuCapLLC shared the update on X on October 2, 2026, writing that after many drawdown line lessons, the accounts were finally brought to payout level. The trader signed off the post by requesting a maximum payout that same night on Apex Trader Funding, closing with the line that DLL, drawdown line discipline, saves lives.

The payout request logged in this proof is $6,233, with approval tied to the October 2026 cycle. The source post does not specify which account size or evaluation plan was used to generate the result, and it does not disclose the instrument traded or the strategy applied. What the trader does make clear is that the path to the withdrawal involved repeated respect for the drawdown line, a theme that runs through most of the Apex payout screenshots that circulate on X.

Apex Trader Funding Rewards Certificate
Payment Amount
$6,233
APPROVED ON OCTOBER 02, 2026
Proudly Presented To
@QuCapLLC
Source · X @QuCapLLC · October 2, 2026View original →
“after so many DLL brought these accounts to payout level, requesting max payout tonight on Apex.”— @QuCapLLC on X, October 2, 2026

The tone of the post leans more toward relief than celebration. Phrases like "after so many DLL" and the exhale emoji suggest a trader who has sat with the discomfort of defending a trailing threshold across multiple sessions before finally pressing the withdrawal button. In the Apex ecosystem, payouts flow through the Performance Account stage, where traders can request withdrawals after meeting the published consistency and safety net rules laid out by the firm.

Context on the broader program helps frame why a $6,233 request matters at this stage of a funded account. Apex Trader Funding has distributed well over one billion dollars in payouts to its funded traders since the program launched, with public updates from the firm pointing to figures above the one billion dollar mark across the community. Within that structure, the first withdrawal a trader clears has a safety net threshold that must be respected before a maximum payout can be requested, and QuCapLLC's wording of "requesting max payout tonight" fits the language traders use once that threshold is cleared.

The certificate image attached to the post is the standard Apex payout confirmation layout, with the trader handle, approved amount, and approval window matching the text of the tweet. No account size is stamped on the screenshot in a way the post text confirms, so this writeup treats the $6,233 figure and the October 2026 approval window as the two verified data points. Readers who want to see the original screenshot can view it directly through the X post linked at the top of this page.

Your code ONKAGNVZ is still active